Organizing Published Adventures

I love published adventures. They are a great foundation for me to build off of, and offer a ton of inspiration. I don’t love how disorganized mine have been though. Today I decided I would organize them into binders, using clear plastic binder sleeves. One binder is lower level, the other higher, with a third binder being my “bucket” list adventures to dm.


Here is my bucket list binder it includes adventures I have heard a lot about but have not played thru.


The contents include village hommlet, tomb of horrors, against the Giants, descent into the depths of the earth, queen of the demon web pits, forge of fury, the standing stone, deep horizon, bastion of broken souls, and finally the red hand of doom. I am working on purchasing Ravenloft and The Temple of Elemental Evil to also add.

Leave a Reply

