What should I write about next?

Hello everyone! I am looking for what interest you. What do you want me to write about next?

Do you have a specific DM or D&D problem you are looking for some help with? Are you particularly intrigued by something that I have either mentioned in passing, or perhaps haven’t mentioned at all? Do you just want my biased opinions on something D&D related?

What ever the topic, I am looking to get some reader feedback to do my next couple of posts. If you have something you have an idea for a topic or discussion, share it in the comments :)!

4 thoughts on “What should I write about next?

  1. I’d like to see how you would approach a “intro to D&D” adventure for new players. What types of encounters would you include? Social, combat, exploration, etc? How long would you plan for it to play through? Use pre-made characters for players? Simplify any rules?

    I don’t mean theoretical here. I’m saying design the adventure and post it here. It might be helpful for a new DM to see it written out, rather than just discussed.

    In fact, if you want to Skype one night perhaps we could design it together. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have been thinking about a campaign that was more on the leadership and struggles with a nation or a lordship. The intrigue and worry of keeping a land running. keeping a military to protect that land. the raising of taxes to fund different endeavors and weighing that against what the people and businesses can afford. Are you a tyrant or are you a week leader? Are you loved or hated by your people? Are you just an administrator caught in the middle or a low level military functionary? How would this change a campaign if it was less on fighting and more intrigue?

    Like

Leave a Reply

